Friendship Club

All meetings begin at 2.30 pm in St Martha’s.   A subscription of £1.50 is requested each session to cover the cost of refreshments and a donation towards the speaker’s expenses.  It also includes a donation to our chosen charity for the year.

Future Meetings:

Tuesday 4th October  – led by Rev Rachael Hawkins – includes AGM

Tuesday 1st November – talk by Malcolm Lindo from The Way Inn, Berkhamsted.  Will include items for sale.

Tuesday 6th December – Audrey Boniface on making a Christmas card

Tuesday 10th January – A social afternoon with games and a quiz

Tuesday 7th February – Barr and Brian Kazer on their visit to Lapland

Tuesday 7th March – Geoffrey Farrar on Days in Parliament

Tuesday 4th April – Audrey Cox with thoughts on Easter

Tuesday 2nd May – Val White on the Cinnamon Trust

Tuesday 6th June – Samantha Snelus on Action for Children

Tuesday 4th July – Summer Lunch to be arranged

Share This